

Meeting Name: Rural Health IT Steering Committee

Location: Virtual Only, Webinar ID: 844 2041 0380

Attendees:

eHealth Commission: Kevin Stansbury, Michael Archuleta OeHI: Stephanie Pugliese, Melissa Hensley, Gabby Elzinga, Ashley Heathfield, Cierra Childs, Melissa Hensley HCPF: Chris Underwood, Joel Dalzell, Nancy Dolson, Matt Haynes CDHS: Danielle Culp Contexture: Melissa Kotrys, Matthew Isiogu, Heather Culwell, Alaina Desnoyers QHN: Marc Lassaux, Rick Curtsinger CCMCN: Andy Woster, Ashlee Cerda, Jason Greer, Michael Feldmiller CRHC: James Stephenson, Michelle Mills EPHC: Alexandra Mannerings, Samuel Herbert WHA: Tom Northey

Meeting purpose: Discuss Rural Connectivity strategy and current/future contracts for rural providers

Meeting Date: 6/21/2022	Meeting Time: 12:00 - 12:55 pm
-------------------------	--------------------------------

Agenda Topic	Speaker	Time
Welcome	Cierra Childs	12:00
Next Steps for Independent Providers Funding Proposals	John Kennedy	12:05
Independent Provider List Strategy	John Kennedy	12:30
Wrap-Up, Public Comment, and Action Items	Cierra Childs	12:55

Notes:		
Follow Up:	<u>Complete By:</u>	Responsible:

Parking Lot/Unresolved Issues:	