Our Members

The eHealth Commission is made up of 9 to 15 members appointed by the Governor including those with experience and knowledge in primary health care delivery, behavioral health care deliver, health insurance, non-profit Health IT-related community organizations, interoperability and data exchange, consumer engagement in health care and health care quality measures. The eHealth Commission includes private sector and consumer representation along with the public sector, ensuring a holistic approach to the future of Health IT in Colorado.

Governor Hickenlooper Announces Initial eHealth Commission Appointees

2020 Commissioners